Introduction


Hello. My name is Tinika and I’m a college student. I’m a psychology major, planning on minoring in social work. Lately I’ve been dabbling in establishing a writing career. (I love to write.)

This is my first time having a legit blog. Not quite sure what the theme is. I really wanna talk about life. Important topics going on, especially those that involve kids, teens, and young adults. So I guess the goings on of life and current event will be the point of this. Just bare with me as I figure out how to use the site and figure out what I’m going to focus on specifically. I’ll update a few times a week.

Well thanks for reading and I hope you come back for more. First official post will be up before the night is over.

See ya in a sec.

Talk to me!

