My New Obesssion


Hey guys! Another personal post today! Been bust freelancing and editing Madness. Nothing really jumped out at me news or pop culture wise, so I decided to provide you with another gem from personal life. Enjoy! 

As I was stumbling across the internet last week, I came up across this awesome video and immediately screamed “WHY HAVEN’T I HAVEN’T BEEN TOLD ABOUT THIS?”

Needless to say, I am now in love and obsessed with True Blood.

Some of my friends watch and my uncle used to watch it, but I NEVER did. I don’t know why. Sometimes I get a little…bleh about shows that are really popular. It’s the anti-mainstreamer in me rebelling against pop culture and not wanting to do something just because it’s deemed “cool”. But I am a little disappointed in myself for not hopping on the bandwagon sooner. I’m up to season 3 (which I think will be my favorite because of Lafayette and Jesus) and it’s been really good. I can’t get enough!

Are there any shows you guys are currently obsessed with? If so, tell me about it! We can fan girl (or boy) about it together in the comments!

Talk to me!

