200th Post


Wow. I almost can’t believe this is my 200th post. It’s crazy how fast two years can fly by.

Anyway, I want to thank everyone who’s ever read, commented, or subscribed. Thanks for embarking on this journey with me and watching me grow and develop as a writer. I’ve met a lot of cool people on here and I’m grateful to have interacted with all of you.

This blog started as a way to gain blogging experience, develop as a writer and vent. It’s become so much more to me. When I see people comment on how informative a post was or share their personal stories with me, it really makes me feel great that I wrote something worth while and someone trusted me and the rest of you readers enough to tell their own story. At the end of the day, that’s what really makes it worth it.

I’m going to try my best to become a real writer. I want to reach more people. Help more people. Interact with more people. That’s all I ever really wanted out of life.

Thanks again everyone! Let’s make 100 more!

See you Tuesday!

Talk to me!

