Day 5: 10 Songs I Love Right Now


10. Ariana Grande-The Way

I really like this song because it’s really catchy and I think she’s a really good singer. Plus, as a person Ariana Grande is really sweet and adorable. The fame hasn’t gotten to her yet.

9. Imagine Dragons-Demons

I love Imagine Dragons because they’re so versatile. The lyrics to this song are amazing.

8. Capital Cities-Safe and Sound

Love the horn part.

7.  Imagine Dragons-Radioactive

Awesome lyrics.

6. 30 Seconds to Mars- Up in the Air

Very Catchy.

5. Icona Pop-I Love It

I don’t listen to this song much because I know if I do I’ll hate it. But it’s really catchy.

4. A-ha-Take on Me

If you don’t like this song you’re crazy.

3. Alice in Chains-Stone

Sounds just like classic Alice in Chains and great lyrics. Love it.

2. Soundgarden- By Crooked Steps

Love the lyrics. Also sounds like old Soundgarden.

1. Selena Gomez-Come and Get It

Catchy. Ridiculously catchy.

Talk to me!

