Day 11: My Favorite Things


I’ve been looking forward to this one. I was going to be cute and do a my favorite things like in the Sound Music, but I remembered how much I hate that musical. So instead, a simple list will do. These are not in any apparent order.

  1. Going to concerts
  2. Listening to music
  3. Watching movies
  4. Hanging out with my friends and family
  5. Birds
  6. Cool breezes
  7. Eating
  8. Long island iced teas
  9. Cuddling
  10. Reading
  11. Writing
  12. Snow
  13. Sunny days
  14. Laughter
  15. Texting

62ab6-challenge

 

 

Talk to me!

