Day 15: Timeline of my Day


62ab6-challenge

Hey guys! Since it was the weekend I wasn’t sure what I was going to be doing today so I waited until tonight to do this. This is how my day went.

9:00: Woke up. Checked my phone for any missed messages/emails.

9:30: Took a shower and got ready for the day.

10:15: Headed out to run some errands.

1:50: Came back home and killed off my cookies and cream milkshake. Had a headache so I took some Tylenol. My friend and I were supposed to see This is The End tonight so I texted her to let her know when I was picking her up. Something came up so we rescheduled for another day.

2:30: Took a nap.

4:00: Watched Just Wright.

4:30/5:00: Had leftover pizza and salad.

7:00: Watched Megamind and read Psychology Today.

And now here we are! Not the most exciting day in the world, but eh.

2 thoughts on “Day 15: Timeline of my Day

Talk to me!

