Day 19: What Do I Collect


This one is kind of tough.

Now days I don’t really collect anything, but when I was in elementary school/middle school, I collected coins and Pokémon cards. When I was in high school, I collected crow memorabilia. I used to have a really cool watch and necklace, but it broke. I had lots of shirts, and I all four movies. I lost the third one. 😦

I still collect Crow stuff from time to time and books.

62ab6-challenge

One thought on “Day 19: What Do I Collect

Talk to me!

