Day 28: What I’m Looking Forward To


As cheesy as it sounds, I’m looking forward to the future. After all, going forward is usually better going backwards. Unless you’re going forward into danger and disaster. But that’s just the pessimistic, devil’s advocate in me talking.

I’m looking forward to my future because everything seems to be falling into place. I’m in the final phases of editing my first novel. If the publishing process goes well that could set me up for a new and rewarding career. It feels right. I’m not sure how well it will do. I know that mostly depends on how well I promote it. But once it’s done, I know everything is going to be okay.

If it’s not well…there’s always plan F. LOL

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!!!

62ab6-challenge

One thought on “Day 28: What I’m Looking Forward To

Talk to me!

