Contest Announcement!


Hey ya’ll! Sorry for being away for so long! I’ve been pretty busy with my day job and I briefly attempted Nanowrimo this year, but that didn’t work out so well due to work obligations.

Anyway, I’m back and ready to party with you guys!

For the month of December, I decided to run a  contest. It’s the Holiday season so I figured this would be a great way to give back to you wonderful readers. Listed below are the details for the contest.

25 days of Trivia

Run time: December 1 to December 25 2013

Rules:From December 1st to December 25th I will ask a random trivia on my Facebook page as well as here. All you have to do is answer the question in the comments or on Facebook.

Prizes: One grand prize winner will get a $25 dollar gift card. Weekly winners get to choose a blog topic.  Daily winners will receive a custom poem on any subject of their choosing. All winners will be selected at random!

There you have it folks! Hopefully this gives you enough time to go and like the Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/TinikaRAuthor).

You will see the new trivia question every day around 11 am eastern time. See you guys tomorrow! Look forward to playing this game with you.

 

Talk to me!

