Thanksgiving Pick Up Lines


Because there’s nothing like being a creep in front of your family and friends at social functions. You probably shouldn’t use any of these because you’ll most likely get slapped. You’ve been warned. Happy Thanksgiving!

Turkey isn’t the only meat I can serve you during Thanksgiving. 

I’ve got something you can be thankful for.

There’s nothing like tender, juicy breasts.

Are you a breast or thigh man?

The turkey isn’t the only thing around here I want to stuff.

Dinner isn’t the only thing that will make you want to loosen your belt.

Do you want to reenact the pilgrims riding the Mayflower?

I can Plymouth Rock your world.

Mashed potatoes aren’t the only thing you can cover in gravy.

What a lovely spread!

This pie/cake isn’t even close to being as sweet as you.

The turkey isn’t the only thing that contains Tryptophan. *Wink*

Being with you is something I’m thankful for.

Do you want to play Cowboys and Indians. I’ll be the cowboy/girl. I don’t mind being tied up.

You’re no side dish. You’re my course.

I’d love to gobble you up.

 

Talk to me!

