Christmas Pick Up Lines


Santa’s probably already on his way, so why not be a little naughty? Although there are a couple PG/sweet ones, you should probably refrain from using most of these. No one likes a creep on Christmas. Anyway, have a Merry Christmas!

I like milk and cookies but I’d rather eat you. 

Do you wanna see my North Pole?

I’m falling for you like a snowflake.

Stick mistletoe on your belt buckle. If you’re feeling cheeky, stick it on your back pocket. NOTE: If you don’t get the joke then you’re too young for this one, bro. 

 Nice package! I’d love to unwrap it.

Shouldn’t you be on top of the tree, angel?

As an early Christmas present Santa let me borrow his naughty list. I see your name is on it.

Put your dick in a box. It worked for Andy Sandburg and Justin Timberlake.

I’m not Santa, but you’re more than welcome to sit on my lap.

Can I take your picture? I want to show Santa what I want for Christmas.

I’ve got a special present in the sack for you.

I’m the reason Santa started the naughty list.

You’re the only thing I want for Christmas.

I’ve got the ultimate stocking stuffer.

Do you want to make this a not so silent night?

Don’t be scared if a man in a red suits grabs you and throws you in his sack because I asked for you for Christmas.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Pick Up Lines

Talk to me!

