Valentine’s Mad Lib!


Happy Valentine’s Day, lovers! I was feeling really loving today so I decided to drop by and spend some time with you guys. Are you excited? Cause I sure am.

I thought it would be fun to create a Valentine themed Mad Lib for you guys. If you’ve never done these before this is how it works. You choose a random word based on their description then read the following paragraph with those words inserted. DON’T CHEAT by reading ahead! It ruins the fun!

  1. Your crush/significant other’s name
  2. verb ending in -ed
  3. noun
  4. noun
  5. verb
  6. verb
  7. noun
  8. verb
  9. place
  10. adjective
  11. type of clothing
  12. adjective
  13. place
  14. verb
  15. a period of time
  16. adjective
  17. past tense of a verb
  18. verb ending in -ed
  19. adjective
  20. verb ending in -ed
  21. body part
  22. verb
  23. noun
  24. noun
  25. your name

Some helpful hints:

  • A noun is a person, place or thing.
  • A verb is an action word. It describes an action, state, or occurrence.
  • An adjective is a describing word like soft, tight, round, small.

Here’s a picture of Tom Hiddleston and Cookie Monster.

Okay go!

My dearest ___________,

It feels like centuries  since we __________. I miss seeing your _________. Your ________ would make angels ________ at it. I want to ______ you in my ________. I want to tell how much I _______ you.

I remember the last time we were together. We went to the _______. You wore that ______ _______ and it looked _______ on you. Afterwards we went to the ________ and we ______ for ______. It was______. You loved it when I ______. I could tell by the way you _____ that it made you feel so ________. My favorite part was when you ________ on my _________.  It made me love you even more.

I can’t wait to ______ you. I love you like a ________ loves _________. I hope we can be together soon.

Love,

___________

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Mad Lib!

  1. My Dearest Writing,

    It feels like centuries since we sneezed. I miss seeing your tree. Your football would make angels run at it. I want to read you in my Xbox. I want to tell how much I fly you.
    I remember the last time we were together. We went to the Space. You wore that rude sweater and it looked insane on you. Afterwards we went to the restaurant and we destroyed for minutes. It was touching. You loved it when I flew. I could tell by the way you murdered that it made you feel so gross. My favorite part was when you tried on my nose. It made me love you even more.
    I can’t wait to sleep you. I love you like a skeleton loves dragon. I hope we can be together soon.
    Love,
    Daevone

    WTF 😀

Talk to me!

