Updates and Announcements


Hey guys! Just wanted to let you know about a couple of things going on! 1010110_10152115902223283_1884183659_n

First thing I wanted to talk about was a got blurb about Madness published in the local newspaper! (See image on the right.) Pretty cool huh?

The other thing I want to remind you guys of is my interview on The Author Show to promote Madness! The interview is set to air March 6,2014 and will from 12am EST to 1159pm EST. The interview will be archived so if you don’t catch it on March 6th, you can always listen to again. I will also try to post it on here in the near future as well. In the meantime, you can hear others talk about themselves and their work at http://www.wnbnetworkwest.com/WnbAuthorsShow.html.

There will also be a couple more interviews and reviews in the near future as well! As soon as I get more details as to when they will be posted, I’ll let you know.

If you would like to check out Madness for yourself,  you can get it on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and through Virtual Bookworm.

Thanks so much guys! I’ll see you tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Updates and Announcements

Talk to me!

