Share Your Bullying Experiences


Hey guys. Hope you all had a great weekend.

Today, I’d like to ask you, the readers, to help me out with something. As some of you may know I’m working on a new novel called Bully: A Twisted Tale of Teenage Turmoil. As the title suggests, it’s about a group of kids who get bullied among other things.

I’m trying to make the bullying experiences as real as possible. I figured a great way to do that would be use real life experiences. Of course names, dates, and details would be changed and only used as inspiration if used in the novel.

So what do you say? Will you share your bullying experiences with me? If you would like to share, just leave a comment below. If you feel uncomfortable with sharing your experiences in a private setting please email me at lossforwords360@wordpress.com.

 

Talk to me!

