Stuff Coming Up!


Hey all. Just wanted to tell you about a couple of things I have coming up.

Saturday May 3rd I’ll be at Free Comic Book Day selling copies of Madness and SuperHERo Tales at the Hamilton Mall in New Jersey. If you’re in the area, come by! I’ll be signing books and have a couple free treats for people who stop by my table. It should be really a fun time and I hope to see some of you there!

Saturday May 10th I’ll be a guest on Speculative Soapbox. I’ll be talking about Madness and a couple other things. The podcast will be live 3pm CST, but of course, if you can’t listen then audio will be up later. To learn more about Speculative Soapbox and how to be a guest, go here.

I also have a poem featured in The Orange Zine. If you’re a writer and want to be featured there too, just follow the link to get details. THE DEADLINE IS MAY 1!

Thanks for stopping by and supporting me guys! I appreciate everything you’ve done for me.

Talk to me!

