Vote for Me in the 50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading Contest!!!!


Hey readers! I REALLY need your help with something, so if you support me or this blog could you do me a favor? I have entered the 50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading Contest through The Authors Show and need your votes!

Voting is pretty simple.

  1. Follow this link: http://www.wnbnetworkwest.com/WnbAuthorsShow50Writers2014-preVote.html
  2. Click on the area that says: CLICK HERE TO VIEW CONTESTANTS AND PROCEED TO THE VOTE
  3. Click vote at the bottom of the page.
  4. Pick my name (Tinika Ross) and then press submit.
  5. Yay!! You voted for me! Reward yourself with a cookie or snack of your choice.

Thanks guys! If you can, please spread the word by reblogging or sharing this post! I could really use the support.

Thanks again. See you Tuesday.

 

Talk to me!

