Book Festivals, Contests, and Other Cool Stuff You Should Know About


Hey all! I have lots of things to let you know about so let’s get to it!

The first thing I want to tell you about is Ghostly Echoes: Spooky Tales from around the World. It’s an anthology series featuring 23 short stories sure to make you shiver. Yours truly has a story featured in it! I won’t spoil it too much for you, but it features a spider with a sense of justice. Please check it out! All proceeds go towards the Chapter Book Challenge.  You can get it in paperback or for Kindle.

The second thing I wanted to tell you about is the Collingswood Book Festival in New Jersey. I’ll be there selling copies of Madness, SuperHERo Tales, Ghostly Echoes, and a couple other things. There will also be a ton of other authors, vendors, book sellers and food! The festival is on Saturday October 11 from 10 to 4. If you live close by, feel free to come by! It’s going to be a really fun time.

Also, if you haven’t voted for me in the 50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading Contest, please do! I REALLY need your support, so if you share and vote it would really mean a lot to me. This phase of voting is open until November 1st.

There are a couple other things in the works! In a couple months another anthology I’m featured in should be out. I can’t share too many details right now because the specifics of the release and title are to be determined, but as soon as I know you will! There’s also the second volume of SuperHERo Tales to look forward to. Some other things may be released in between, but again, once I know you will.

As all these events are happening, I’m still trying to finish Bully. It’s been a really long process, but I’m almost done. I’ve given myself until October 31st to finish it so I can do NaNoWriMo this year. I have a really neat idea for a new novel. It’s going to be more of a scifi/action novel. It’s a change of pace from my other novels, but I think you guys will really like it once it’s finished and you get more details.

That’s it for now! Thanks for all your support and love! See you Thursday ❤

 

Talk to me!

