Halloween Pick Up Lines


Halloween is the perfect time to pick someone up. After all, most the girls are dressed in skimpy outfits and the men are pretending to be someone they’re not. Aren’t those the basis of any solid relationship. Happy Halloween! 

I can’t find a Halloween costume so can I just go as your boyfriend/girlfriend?

I have a lot of tricks, but I think you’ll find them as a treat.

I wanna bob for your apples.

That skeleton over there said he’d get your number for me, but he didn’t have the guts, so I came over to get it myself.

Wanna ride my broom stick?

You must be a ghost because you’ve been haunting my dreams.

Love your pirate costume. Wanna search me for buried treasure?

I hear this house is haunted so we better stick together.

Want to find out what I turn into at midnight?

It’s a good thing we’re not in a horror movie. The cute ones always die first.

I’m not a vampire, but I wouldn’t mind sucking on your neck tonight.

You didn’t have to dress up. If someone asked you what you were all you had to say was cute.

That costume looks complicated. Need help taking it off?

I know what you should be for Halloween. Mine.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Pick Up Lines

Talk to me!

