I’m a Finalist in the 50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading contest!


2014-finalist300dpi

Thanks to your love and support, I’m a finalist in the 50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading contest! I really appreciate all your votes and support throughout the years I’ve had this blog and the years I finally decided to take writing seriously. It means a lot you guys actually care about what I write and like it. I hope I can continue to provide y’all with good writing and fun times.

I need your support one more time in order to be an official winner. Please follow the link (http://www.wnbnetworkwest.com/WnbAuthorsShow50Writers2014-VotingPageFinalists.html) and vote for me (Tinika Ross). It would really mean a lot! It would mean even more if you got the word out to friends and family so they could vote to! The more people who vote, the better my chances. Please share this post or details about the contest!

Thanks guys! See you tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “I’m a Finalist in the 50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading contest!

Talk to me!

